Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
About  |  Contact  |  View Cart   

1st aid: React Right - Course Combination (FA, CPR, AED, O2)



Learn how to manage dive emergencies and treat injuries as a first responder with our React Right specialty. This in-depth emergency first response course includes first aid, CPR skills, oxygen administration and much more!

Earn the SSI React Right specialty certification and help other divers in need. Start today!
Skill Level:
beginner
Requirements:
Minimum age: 12
Instructor Name:
Staff at Test The Waters

1st aid: React Right - Course Combination (FA, CPR, AED, O2)

Cost:
$ 200.00
Includes online learning materials and in person practical training
Fri, Mar 15, 2024 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Mon, Apr 15, 2024 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Wed, May 15, 2024 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Sat, Jun 15, 2024 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Mon, Jul 15, 2024 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Thu, Aug 15, 2024 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Sun, Sep 15, 2024 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Tue, Oct 15, 2024 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Fri, Nov 15, 2024 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Sun, Dec 15, 2024 at Noon to 1:00 pm

CONTACT US

  • Phone: (907) 490 4444
    Email: info@testthewaters.com
  • 1511 Richardson Hwy
    North Pole, ALASKA
    99705
  • Hours: Tues-Fri 12p - 6p
  •            Sat 12p-4p

Follow us...