Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
About  |  Contact  |  View Cart   

Try SCUBA



1 night of Trying SCUBA in the pool
In this class, you get to try on on all the gear and see how the mechanics of scuba diving works for you. This is a very basic first experience with scuba, perfect for kids and those unsure about getting their full certification. Gear rental is included and if you decide to continue on with the full certification the cost of a try SCUBA is applied to the cost of a full open water certification.

Try SCUBA

Cost:
$ 100.00
Tue, Jan 25, 2022 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Thu, Jan 27, 2022 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Tue, Feb 1, 2022 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Thu, Feb 3, 2022 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Tue, Feb 8, 2022 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Thu, Feb 10, 2022 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Tue, Feb 15, 2022 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Thu, Feb 17, 2022 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Tue, Feb 22, 2022 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Thu, Feb 24, 2022 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Tue, Mar 1, 2022 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Thu, Mar 3, 2022 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Tue, Mar 8, 2022 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Thu, Mar 10, 2022 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Tue, Mar 15, 2022 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm

CONTACT US

  • Phone: (907) 490 4444
    Email: info@testthewaters.com
  • 1511 Richardson Hwy
    North Pole, ALASKA
    99705
  • Hours: Tues-Fri 12p - 6p
  •            Sat 12p-4p

Follow us...