Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
About  |  Contact  |  View Cart   

Enriched Air Nitrox Level 2 (40%)



Do you want to extend your dive time and explore the dive sites you love for longer? Join the SSI Enriched Air Nitrox specialty program and become a nitrox diver! This is the perfect course to get the most out of your dive time, especially on multi-dive days, and helps minimize diver fatigue.

Earn your SSI Enriched Air Nitrox Specialty certification now!
Skill Level:
beginner
Skill Details:
The student will learn basic dive planning with enriched air and how to analyze their enriched air cylinder contents.
Materials Included:
Online learning materials
Requirements:
Minimum age: 10 Open Water Diver certification
Instructor Name:
Staff at Test The Waters

Enriched Air Nitrox Level 2 (40%)

Cost:
$ 150.00
Includes online learning materials and in person practical
Sat, Dec 4, 2021 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Dec 11, 2021 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Dec 18, 2021 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Dec 25, 2021 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Jan 1, 2022 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Jan 8, 2022 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Jan 15, 2022 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Jan 22, 2022 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Jan 29, 2022 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Feb 5, 2022 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Feb 12, 2022 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Feb 19, 2022 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Feb 26, 2022 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Mar 5, 2022 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Mar 12, 2022 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Mar 19, 2022 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Mar 26, 2022 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Apr 2, 2022 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Apr 9, 2022 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Apr 16, 2022 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Apr 23, 2022 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Apr 30, 2022 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, May 7, 2022 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, May 14, 2022 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, May 21, 2022 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, May 28, 2022 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Jun 4, 2022 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Jun 11, 2022 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Jun 18, 2022 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Jun 25, 2022 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Jul 2, 2022 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Jul 9, 2022 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Jul 16, 2022 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Jul 23, 2022 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Jul 30, 2022 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

CONTACT US

  • Phone: (907) 490 4444
    Email: info@testthewaters.com
  • 1511 Richardson Hwy
    North Pole, ALASKA
    99705
  • Hours: Tues-Fri 12p - 6p
  •            Sat 12p-4p

Follow us...