Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
About  |  Contact  |  View Cart   

Deep Diving



Are you ready to become a deep diver and explore deeper wrecks, coral-encrusted walls, reefs and more? Many exciting dive sites lie in deep waters and the SSI Deep Diving Specialty will teach you how to get there – safely and with confidence.

You will learn how to plan and conduct dives to between 60 and 130 feet deep and earn your SSI Deep Diving Specialty certification.


Includes a minimum of 3 open water dives.
Skill Level:
intermediate
Skill Details:
The SSI Deep Diving Specialty will teach you all you need to dive to depths between 60 and 130 feet, through a mixture of academic sessions and open water dives. You will learn to plan and safely complete your deep diving adventures and use computers and gas consumption calculations to get the most from your deep dives.
Requirements:
Minimum age: 15 Open Water Diver certification
Instructor Name:
Staff at Test The Waters

Deep Diving

Cost:
$ 400.00
Includes online learning, equipment rental, and in person classes
Sat, Jan 29, 2022 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Sat, Feb 12, 2022 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Sat, Feb 26, 2022 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Sat, Mar 12, 2022 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Sat, Mar 26, 2022 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Sat, Apr 9, 2022 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Sat, Apr 23, 2022 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Sat, May 7, 2022 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Sat, May 21, 2022 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Sat, Jun 4, 2022 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Sat, Jun 18, 2022 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Sat, Jul 2, 2022 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Sat, Jul 16, 2022 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Sat, Jul 30, 2022 at Noon to 1:00 pm

CONTACT US

  • Phone: (907) 490 4444
    Email: info@testthewaters.com
  • 1511 Richardson Hwy
    North Pole, ALASKA
    99705
  • Hours: Tues-Fri 12p - 6p
  •            Sat 12p-4p

Follow us...