Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
About  |  Contact  |  View Cart   

Scuba Skills Update (refresher)



Not dived for a while? Need to practice before your open water training dives? Boost your dive confidence and practice your skills with an SSI Scuba Skills Update. This scuba refresher course is a safe and fun way to practice dive skills with an SSI professional and is often required to continue your diving training after time away from the sport. Start diving again now!

It is easy for dive skills to get rusty and to lose confidence when you have not dived for a while. With the SSI Scuba Skills Update, we will get you back in the water and diving with ease in no time. This scuba refresher course allows you to review and practice scuba skills you learned in your Open Water Diver program, under the guidance of an SSI Professional. This is a great course to take just before a dive holiday, so you spend less time worrying about your skills and more time admiring the marine life.
Skill Level:
beginner
Requirements:
Minimum age: 10 Open Water Diver or Junior Open Water Diver or Be a non-certified Open Water Diverstudent that has completed all pool/confined water training dives.
Instructor Name:
Staff at Test The Waters

Scuba Skills Update (refresher)

Cost:
$ 100.00
Includes equipment rental and 1 pool session with instructor. Private instructors available for additional fee.
Tue, Dec 7, 2021 at 6:30 am to 8:30 pm

Tue, Dec 14, 2021 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Tue, Dec 21, 2021 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Tue, Dec 28, 2021 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Tue, Jan 4, 2022 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Tue, Jan 11, 2022 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Tue, Jan 18, 2022 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Tue, Jan 25, 2022 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Tue, Feb 1, 2022 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Tue, Feb 8, 2022 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Tue, Feb 15, 2022 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Tue, Feb 22, 2022 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Tue, Mar 1, 2022 at 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Tue, Mar 8, 2022 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Tue, Mar 15, 2022 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Tue, Mar 22, 2022 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Tue, Mar 29, 2022 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Tue, Apr 5, 2022 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Tue, Apr 12, 2022 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Tue, Apr 19, 2022 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Tue, Apr 26, 2022 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Tue, May 3, 2022 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Tue, May 10, 2022 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Tue, May 17, 2022 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Tue, May 24, 2022 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Tue, May 31, 2022 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Tue, Jun 7, 2022 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Tue, Jun 14, 2022 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Tue, Jun 21, 2022 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Tue, Jun 28, 2022 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Tue, Jul 5, 2022 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Tue, Jul 12, 2022 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Tue, Jul 19, 2022 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Tue, Jul 26, 2022 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Tue, Aug 2, 2022 at Noon to 1:00 pm

CONTACT US

  • Phone: (907) 490 4444
    Email: info@testthewaters.com
  • 1511 Richardson Hwy
    North Pole, ALASKA
    99705
  • Hours: Tues-Fri 12p - 6p
  •            Sat 12p-4p

Follow us...